Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Holiday School closes at 3.15pm School reopens at 8.50am
Summer Friday 19th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Autumn Half Term Friday 25th  October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Thursday 13th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Thursday 9th April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 8th June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020  

INSET DAYS:

  1. Monday 2nd September 2019
  2. Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  3. Friday 14th February 2020

Holiday Dates 2018 – 2019

Holiday School closes at 3:15pm School reopens at 8:50am
Summer Fri July 20th 2018 Wed September 5th 2018
Autumn half term Fri October 26th 2018 Mon November 5th 2018
Christmas Thurs December 20th 2018 Mon January 7th 2019
Spring half term Fri February 15th 2019 Mon February 25th 2019
Easter Thurs April 18th 2019 Mon April 29th 2019
May day Fri May 3rd 2019 Tues May 7th 2019
Summer half term Fri May 24th 2019 Mon June 10th 2019
Summer  Fri July 19th 2019 TBC

Inset days

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018
  2. Tuesday 4th September 2018

Other Notes 

  • School Day times can be found on our Attendance and Punctuality Page.
  • The Statutory Assessment Tests for Year 2 and Year 6 occur during May. Year 1 Phonic Assessments take place in June. If your child is absent on any test date then your child will not be awarded a level. The tests in Year 6 can only be taken on a prescribed day and cannot be taken at any other time. 
  • For information regarding Attendance and term time holidays please see our Attendance and Punctuality page