Corpus Christi RC Church

Are you…
1. New to Corpus Christi Parish?
2. Know someone who is sick or in hospital?
3. Can you help the parish or us you?
4. Like a visit from the priest?
Please speak to Fr. Gaspar after mass or at any convenient time.

0161 681-3872
office@corpuschristi-hollinwood.org.uk 
facebook.com/corpuschristirchollinwood

Corpus Christi RC Church
8 Derby Street, 
Oldham
OL9 7HX

Holy Family Presbytery
407 Roman Road, 
Limeside,
OL8 3PY

Sacramental Programme Dates 2018-2019

Parents Meeting: Thursday 20th September 2018- 6:30pm

Introductory Session: Thursday 29th November 2018- 6:30pm 

Presentation Mass: Sunday 2nd December 2018- 10am

First Session- We are the People of God: Thursday 17th January 2019- 6:30pm

Second Session- Who are People who Pray: Thursday 7th February 2019-6:30pm

Third Session- Preparation for Reconciliation: Thursday 28th March 2019- 6:30pm

Sacrament of Reconciliation- First Confession: Thursday 11th April 2019- TBC

Fourth Session- Jesus shows us how to love: Thursday 2nd May 2019- 6:30pm

Fifth Session- We are the Body of Christ: Thursday 23rd May 2019- 6:30pm

Sixth Session- Preparation for Holy Communion: Thursday 13th June 2019- 6:30pm

Retreat and Practice: Saturday 22nd June 2019- TBC

First Holy Communion: Sunday 23rd June 2019- 10am

Forward in Faith Mass and Presentation of Certificates: Sunday 7th July 2019- 10am

ALL SESSIONS ABOVE WILL TAKE PLACE IN CORPUS CHRISTI RC CHURCH