Senior Leadership Team

Primary Role Name Other Roles
Executive Headteacher Mr C Hanson  
Head of School Mrs H Williamson  
KS1 Leader Mrs G Cooper  Y2 Teacher
EYFS Leader Miss M Smith Nursery Teacher
SENCO Mrs L Hurndall Y6 Teacher
KS2 Leader Mr R Jones Y6 Teacher 
Leader of Teaching and Learning / Literacy Mrs D Pryke Y1 Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Marciniak Miss C Coughlin
Miss D Carr Mrs J Gifford
Miss E Jackson Miss A Francmanis
Mrs M Lees Miss S Pugh
Miss N Farrell Miss F Cherowbrier

 Classroom Support Assistants

Mrs D Grigorjevs Mrs G Quinlivan
Miss C Clegg Mrs L Cooper
Mrs H Lasaitis  Miss D Zahra
Miss R Anslow Mrs F Hince
Mrs D Mundy Mrs E Lowe
Miss V Dawson Miss S Kulczycki
Miss A Mallitt Miss V Boothroyd
Miss R Chauhan Mrs L Whittaker
Miss C Burns  

To learn more and/or follow a specific class please see our individual Class pages, also accessible via the main menu.

Learning Support Staff

Office Staff

Business Manager Mrs F Helim
Receptionist Mrs J Wyke


Premises Manager  Mr P Newton
Cleaner  Mr A Sinkinson
Cleaner  Mrs J Johnson

Midday Supervisors

Mrs M Davies Miss O’Donoghue
Mrs J Redikin Mrs D Haydock
Mrs M Shaw Mrs S Street
Miss K Nazir Mr D Boswell 
Mrs L Crossan Miss D O’Connell
Miss B Ward  Mrs P McDermott

Kitchen Staff

Mrs P Schofield (Supervisor)
Ms J Highton Mrs J Dean
Ms J Nazir  

Peripatetic Music Staff

Strings Miss A Revell
Brass Mrs C Chalk

Want to Join Us?

Find out about any voluntary and career opportunities here.